Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queanbeyan, Narrabundah, Gungahlin, Belconnen.

Cassandra

Early Bird20 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cassandra

About me

Howdy! I'm currently looking to rent a house with two or more people in my age range. I work in a deli part time so I can bring home cheese and cold meats but I'm currently trying to secure a second job to earn more money and save! I do have a 6 year old lab called Kili and we are a package deal. He is a bit on an inside dog but very well behaved. I have also applied to study at UC but won't hear back for another month or so. I also used to work in events and entertainment so you'll probably hear stories about that....sorry.

I am a very respectful and clean housemate and has had experience in a share home before. I understand we all enjoy our own private time but if you want to have a drink or tea or share a meal let me know I'm always down for that!

In my spare time I like to go on drives and explore the countryside, go to the gym or sit down with a good book or two. I am a friendly person who always loves to have a chat. I love to cook and will usually try making new recipes and baked goods for everyone to enjoy. I also have a heap of books so feel free to read some. I also collect crystals and stones but they're super pretty and people love them. Also, if you go to Anytime Fitness, let's be gym buddies! I'm trying to live a healthier lifestyle.

PROS:
- will listen to any music
- will talk about anything with you
- makes a mean spag bol and berry crumble
- will be hiding in my room for the whole time unless coming out for food

CONS:
- hates jimmy barnes
- a whore for cheese and hard liquor
- prefers ps over xbox and lotr over star wars
- watches tik toks too much

REVIEWS:

"Great company, obeys orders." - Zoe, mother

"She's a great baker! Cookies, cakes, cupcakes, pies, you name it." Leah, former housemate

"New York's bestselling author." - Ryan, ex boyfriend and former housemate.

"My lawyer will be in contact." Also Leah, former housemate.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...