Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Phillip, Lyons, Kingston, Garran, Forrest, Curtin, Chifley, Barton, Griffith, Woden, Turner, Reid, Red Hill, Lyneham, Hughes, Deakin, Campbell, Braddon.

Dina

Early Bird28 year old woman
$240/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dina's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dina

About me

Hi! I’m Dina.

I'm relocating to Canberra from Sydney for job opportunity in early December.

I'm respectful to people I live with and their privacy, always clean after using kitchen or any common area, like to keep house clean and tidy so happy to chip in for housekeeping.

I like cooking, usually make myself a nice breakfast in the morning. And chill relaxed evenings and weekends with a glass of wine or watching Netflix. And love to join and give a hand with cooking for household dinner nights, if we’d have one.

I try to go running or exercise in the gym 2-3 times a week, if I have time. If not, I do some yoga or exercises in my room or any near park.

I've got a small pot plant, no pet and I am a non-smoker and double vaccinated :)

I’ll be your reliable, clean, tidy, and respectful housemate. If you’re interested to know more, feel free to send me a message.

Ps: I might not reply you back right away, even I’ve seen it as I’m quite busy during week. But I’ll definitely respond every message I receive.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...