Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mikaila

Free to message23 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mikaila

About me

I am a 23 year old female who has just recently accepted a job as a new grad physiotherapist in Perth! So I am making the big move across the country from Bendigo, Victoria to come and enjoy the beautiful lifestyle Perth has to offer.

I would describe myself as a friendly, positive, social, easy going and tidy person. I would love to find a place that I can call home. I am super down to hangout if we’re home at the same time and have a wine or watch a movie, but also respect each person having their own space and being free to do their own thing too!

In my spare time, I tend to keep fairly busy. I love being active (blame that on the career choice 😂), so I’m normally either out walking, at the gym or hopefully at the beach! I also love going for a coffee or catching up with friends.

I do also have a furry friend, Zeus 🐶 He’s a German Shepherd x lab, and although he’s a big dog, I somewhere managed to get a very low energy dog 😂 So I am looking for a place that can welcome us both. Don’t need a huge backyard but a patch of grass/dirt is a must! Also helps if you’re a dog lover and don’t mind having him inside when I’m home as he loves company!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...