Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warners Bay, The Junction, Rankin Park, Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Bar Beach.

Keely

Early Bird21 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Keely's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Keely

About me

I’m a 22 year old youth support worker who’s currently studying business & a diploma of community service; I usually work 50+ hours per week. I’d be happy to live with someone who’s 20-35 as I’m searching for an environment that’s not too uptight but also one that provides a level of maturity as I study, have a dog, and enjoy having a clean functional living space unlike most people my age. I’ve lived in share houses for just over two years now and am highly accustomed to the workings and boundaries of a sharehouse. I’m a clean person and understand that shared spaces are to be kept clean (I’m not a clean freak by any means but if you’re someone who will happily wait a week before washing your dishes and can’t be bothered to wipe down the kitchen bench after making dinner please don’t bother messaging me). I enjoy having casual drinks and seeing bands when I get the chance but that’s rarely as I often work weekends. I have a small Pomeranian who is housetrained for evenings as he sleeps with me but I would prefer that he stay outside during day. He has an automatic food and water system so he wouldn’t require any support from anyone other than myself, if I’m rostered on to work for any longer than 24 hours at a time I’ll either take him to work with me or arrange out of home sitting to take the burden off of my housemates. I’m looking to stay for potentially 6-12 months or longer. I can provide references who are happy to vouch that I’ve been a great tenant who is reliable and always pays bills on time. The reason I’m wanting to move is due to significantly increasing my income and wanting a nicer house that’s closer to Newcastle city.

Thankyou!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...