Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Matthew

Free to message25 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Matthew's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Matthew

About me

Hello,

I'm Matt! I'm 25 years old, and I am a musician who just got back from living in the uk. I'm looking for a place for 6-12 months, and will really miss my British and European friends, so i'd absolutely love to live with people as such, but am totally open to living with my own aussies as well :) :)

I like to spend my time playing gigs on the weekends and recording music for my own projects during the week. This is all silent from your perspective because i plug everything into a computer and if you were so interested to lend an ear to the door, you wouldn't be bothered by any noise :) If I'm not in the rockstar pursuit, i'm usually on one of my adventures trying new coffee shops while running some errands. I love to catch up with my mates when our schedules align or just spend time getting lost in the Youtube algorithm at home.

I'm a very friendly and relaxed housemate who works best with people on the same wavelength. I'm clean and tidy and don't mind a household chores roster, but I don't expect the house to be absolutely spotless all the time either. I respect my housemate's space and privacy and hope they feel the same way.

I don't mind getting to know who I live with, but mostly keep to myself :)

If you have any questions, send me a message! :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house