Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Oxenford, Labrador, Coomera, Biggera Waters, Ashmore.

Cheryl

Early Bird29 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cheryl

About me

Hi everyone. My fur babies, Sami, Kass and I are looking for a room, unit or granny flat to rent. I am 29 and I have been working in child protection for 8 years but have recently decided on a career change into vet nursing.
I start a new job in May and start study in July.

I dont have parties but I dont mind if other housemates do. I dont smoke and would prefer others not smoke in the house.

I love snorkling and taking my dogs to the beach or park. I love nature and the outdoors but also love relaxing and watching movies inside.

Kass (15kg, 35cm floor to back) is an old, slow female corgie x staff and Sami (14kg, 40cm floor to back) is a loyal 3year old male poodle x schnauzer. Both are desexed, vaccinated, well behaved and quiet. They want to be everyone's best friend and love nothing more than just being with people. They are currently allowed inside but could be outside dogs if not allowed inside.

I also have 2 QUIET parrots (hard to believe I know but they usually just chat quietly to themselves) named Yoda and Mumble. Yoda is friendly, Mumble is not with strangers even though I hand raised them both from babies. Their cages are outside undercover but I could keep them at a friend's place if needed.

I am willing to pay a pet bond if it would help secure us somewhere to live.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent