Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

May

Free to message20 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

14 Aug

Move date

May's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact May

About me

I currently work at specsavers and study teaching at Adelaide uni, so I won’t be home super often! I’m a pretty chilled out person and enjoy my alone time, but I also love being around people who I can have a chat with in the kitchen or hang out with for a drink sometimes too! When I’m home I’m generally studying or watching something on my pc, and while I’m a pretty introverted person I do appreciate the option to have friends around once in a while.

My budget is up to $220 a week, and I require reliable internet due to the nature of my study. I’m also big on cleaning up after yourself but I’m not a neat freak! As long as you clean as you go and don’t leave anything stinky anywhere I’ll be happy as long as there’s a mutual respect for keeping things clean and tidy :)

Due to past experiences I love to catch up for a coffee or something along those lines before I settle on moving in, as I no longer feel comfortable jumping straight to moving in with a stranger. If you’re happy with all of the above please hit me up! Keen to meet my future roomies 🫶🏻

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...