Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Woolloongabba, West End, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill.

Aaron

Early Bird19 year old man
$275/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Aaron's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Aaron

About me

Hey! I’m seeking affordable shared accommodation in/around West End, including Woolloongabba, St Lucia, Highgate Hill, Kangaroo Point and surrounding areas. Doesn’t have to be anything fancy, but a fixed payment each week covering rent + utilities is my ideal. I just need a functional space to sleep and study that’s close to town to save commute time :-)

I’ve lived in apartments and shared spaces before with great success, am neat, tidy, respectful, easy-going and generally well-suited to shared space living. Not a party boy, and while I’m friendly/social I mainly prefer to keep to myself. I work quite hard, graduated high school with an ATAR 97.6 (OP 2), ran my own tutoring business for several years and am now looking at dividing my time between working at Princess Alexandra Hospital, and doing mobile disability support work before moving back into study.

For fun I like reading, writing, camping and beach days. Great with kids and pets (though I don’t have any of my own!). If we sound like we’d be a good fit I’d love say hi and see if we’ve got the right arrangement for each other :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...