Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tom and Dave

Free to messageMale (20) and Male (39)
$600/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

27 Feb

Move date

Contact Tom and Dave

About us

G'day everyone!!

We're Dave and Tom (and Billy!), we're teaming up to start a new sharehouse in February and are looking for a third person to join in!

Dave is 39yrs, he'll be working full time and coaching rugby , so won’t be around much once rugby season starts in March! He is also studying a Dip of Counselling online and volunteering on the phones for Lifeline. He has a very cute, house trained, fun, cuddly, Kelpie, Billy (6yrs old). He’s usually an inside dog but loves the outdoors just as much! He's small, makes no mess and doesn’t really bark at all. He goes everywhere with Dave, so won’t be much of a hassle for housemates.

Tom is a 20yr old young professional working full-time for Mazda. He is looking at potentially studying Urban Planning online this year too! You may find him hiking, mountain biking or chilling out with a coffee!

We're keen to move into a house with an easy going person, ideally a working professional. Dave and I are keen to socialise with/cook for/chill out with housemates but also respect privacy of course!

If we sound like a good fit or if you have any questions please feel free to message! Always happy to meet up for a chat and coffee :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...