Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Bar Beach, Whitebridge, The Junction, Redhead, Merewether Heights, Merewether, Dudley, Cooks Hill.

Lachlan

Early Bird30 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lachlan

About me

I work full-time in healthcare, recently moved to the Newcastle area for a graduate position job and I’m loving the place. Into beach, surfing, cooking, outdoors, gym, coffee, live music, also a bit of a nerd. Experienced in share houses; I'm reliable, I like to keep a place clean and tidy, easy-going and sociable but also like some space at times. Would be nice to meet more people locally, so keen for house mates that have similar interests and can get along with for things pub feeds, take out and movies, going to gigs. Not looking for a party house though, as I’m busy during the week so value quiet weeknights and respectful housemates.

Seeking a a room in a nice and/or modern house/apartment/townhouse, and fine to live with couples. Prefer furnished for at least the common areas; I have bedroom furniture but this can be stored if there is already things there. Also I have some house plants. And I can add furnishings to common areas if needed to help out. I would prize a location that is central, convenient, near the beach, and secure.

Flexible with lease dates, generally seeking longer term as I am looking to find the right place, so 12 months (though 6 is fine too). I am looking to move in the next 2-4 weeks, though flexible with this also.

Please don’t hesitate to message me :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...