Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, South Yarra, Melbourne, Heidelberg, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Burnley.

Ramana

Early Bird28 year old man
$170/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Ramana's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ramana

About me

Hey there! I’m Ramana, currently studying a 6-month data science course with Monash scheduled to complete in July and ready for full-time. Meanwhile I work as a F&B attendant at major venues across the city that means I have premium viewing for most events πŸ˜›.

I'm looking for a new home, preferably long-term. I've been living in Melbourne for 4 years, had a fair share of living with friends, sharehouses, and by myself. I'm looking for an existing house or like-minded people to team up with to find a new place.

Apart from the 9 to 5, I love to read manga, hike, play cricket, go crazy on Stargazing 🌌 and photograph them. Avid Runner πŸƒπŸ½β€β™‚οΈ with broken ankle history so somewhat active. Currently exploring board games 🎲 to wait out the winter.

House notes: Not a reg party person but would love to have those occasional friends over for at times. I keep my place clean and would like to have things organized at home except for those hectic days of life. I enjoy spending time with housemates and look to have a chat when around.

I'd love to catch up and know my flatmates before I move in, to understand what I'm getting into.

Ideal house:
Close (5 -10mins) to the public transport, to head to CBD for work.
Located closer to parks and greenery than busy crowded areas.
Medium to large sized bedroom to work from home, appreciate Sunlight and a warm house.

Ideal Suburbs (not strict to it):
South Yarra
St. Kilda Rd
Heidelberg
Fairfield
Clifton Hill
Victoria Park
Burnley

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...