Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keahne

Free to message28 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Keahne

About me

Hi! I'm new to Brisbane and looking for a place to call home for the next 12+ months. I'll be spending 2021 undertaking full-time study/training in Horticulture and Conservation & Land Management and am currently looking for part-time work to supplement Austudy benefits (happy to pay a couple of months rent upfront if necessary for your peace of mind). I have my own bed, near-new fridge & washing machine and some kitchen supplies that I can bring along with me or leave in storage.

I'm a jovial, broad-minded and active person who loves music, food, books and plants. All I really look for in a housemate is fair contribution to household upkeep and open, honest communication. A generally tidy and peaceful home environment is important to me, otherwise live and let live!

I have a large, very well behaved and affectionate dog named Sergio who happily lives outside but would need a fenced outdoor area. He is desexed, very well cared for and doesn't bark.

I also have a lovely partner named James who is a chef and musician. We're not planning on living together in the near future but I would like to live in a home that he is welcome to spend time at. Sergio and I frequently sleep over at his house so we won't be home every night.

Please contact me if you think we'd live well together and/or if you'd like more information.
I'm eager to get settled into Brisbane and connect with you. 😊

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...