Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, South Yarra, Southbank, Reservoir, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Footscray, Braybrook.

Utkarsh

Early Bird21 year old male
$150/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Utkarsh

About me

I describe myself as Cool, Friendly, Ambitious and fun-loving,
Yes I lived in backpackers and Also in a shared house house.. and i had my own house for few months as well..
For a long time probably a year
I like tidy places and like to keep everything clean..
I m minimalist with limited furniture
No allergies with pets.. I love cats thou..
On a stranded island: water to drink, knife to survive and food and a rope to built anything. I am a biomedical science student, at victoria university. I came to Australia 3 years ago and have worked in a variety of fields for part-time during my study period.
I am looking for clean and tidy house where I can have my own private space, as I am studious and like to work alone and execute things. I am very tidy person and maintain cleanliness for the house.'
Currently I am launching a Startup so fully engaged with it. Like to cook, celebrate, mingle and share drinks.
Please let me know if you are interested to take friendly and tidy guy with you .?
If yes, I would like to ask couple of questions..
Please let me know.
Thanks

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...