Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anita

Free to message38 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

2 weeks

Stay length

29 Sep

Move date

Contact Anita

About me

Seeking short term accomodation while pending the completion of renovation (moving schedule due to restrictions).
Plan 2, relocation for new client possibly interstate - management consulting

Live Video tour + meet and greet will be my preferred inspections mode right now before I can travel anywhere. #workAnywhere Professional

Parking option is important, don't we all like to have access to car to help with grocery shopping?

I am a Melbournian looking for private furnished room, ideally max 2 people living in the property.
Bonus: if there is an Open heated pool for exercises, we want both high performing brain and body.

I tend to like the idea to stay together for a period before committing for longer term lease, hope you can understand.

Previously lived or stayed in various cities in Australia mainly for consulting work, so I am not new in relocation(life in a car)
Campbell ACT, Brisbane, Sydney (Pyrmont)
Being a practioner in Risk management and compliance, I am absolutely comfortable to draw up an agreement for the flatshare/houseshare.

I cook very simple dish, usually takes less than 30mins usually.
Happy to get to know the housemates and share a meal.

Office will be in Reid/Central Canberra. Will be interested to look for a place where parking is possible with easy access to public transport.

When I am working 50+ hr per week, I would love a quiet household especially during the week or stay with the like minded professionals, I am more sociable over the weekend.
I do enjoy cycling, attending festivals and conference.

Car space is optional in QlD but may be in NSW,either with permit or inside the property for security reason.

Happy to have a semi room swap arrangement in qld and NSW as I trust we are all loolking for a change

#EscapeTheColdWinter in Melbourne

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation