Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darius

Free to message33 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darius

About me

Looking for a move in date of 1 month from whenever we meet! Ideally looking for 2-3 roommates, not anything crazy like a sharehouse. Privacy would be ideal (either thick walls or if there's thin walls, then non-connecting rooms)

Hi there, I'm an American who runs an ecommerce company remotely.

I'm clean, communicative, and social. Being a good roommate is important to me because we'll see each other around so much! Let's work together to make it a good experience for all of us.

My ideal roommates would be some combination of:
- Ambitious. Let's achieve our dreams together. I like to work hard on both building my company and my hobbies.
- Positive. I don't really get along with complainers or people who victimize themselves. Life has so much to offer and I think the opportunity to do almost anything is all around us.
- Health oriented. Whether that's eating clean or training 3-4x a week, I'd love to eat healthy and be active with my future roommates.
- Empathetic/clean roommates [non negotiable]. This includes making team efforts to clean the place and generally being respectful of each other. I care about this so I feel it's fair to care as well.

I have a fairly wide variety of hobbies: reading, writing, rapping, playing basketball, lifting weights, drinking/dancing at a night out, hiking, swimming.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...