Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tighes Hill, The Junction, The Hill, Merewether, Bar Beach, Newcastle, Islington, Hamilton, Cooks Hill.

Kodi

Early Bird29 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kodi's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kodi

About me

I am moving back to Newy after a 6 month stint in Alice Springs. Looking for a room or self-contained flat.

I am a clean, reliable housemate. I like living with creative and/or funny people that are open-minded and active.

In Jan 2021 I moved to Newcastle and studied Outdoor Leadership/Rec, finished in June, and my two week, July 'holiday/music tour' to Alice turned into 6 months, as I stayed in Alice out of the lockdown. The time has come to move back and I am arriving at the end of Nov/early Dec.

I practice yoga and started my teacher training this year. I have a regular practice at a local studio in Newcastle. Enjoy being active and having lots on the go.

My possessions include a small selection of instruments, these could live in my room if its a large room, or if theres space in the common area that could be a vibe. In my spare time I write arts grants so that I can pay artists and put on public events.

I studied to post-grad level in Contemporary Music, Vocal Performance and Audio Production.
I work in tourism, community services, creative industries and hospitality. I have employment in hospitality and events in Newcastle.

I am vegetarian and would love to live in mostly plant-based household.
I am fully vaxxed.
Happy to go on a lease if required.
Non-smoker.

In the past I have lived in many sharehouses of all kinds. I keep a clean and tidy house and appreciate good open comms in a group chat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...