Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kiyo

Free to message41 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

kiyo's verifications
ID verified by
Contact kiyo

About me

Hello there,

My name is Kiyo, a 41yo male from Japan, working at an outdoor gear store.
I’m looking for a quiet room in a 2 to 4 bedroom house or apartment (at least for 5~6 months, ideally longer but not the big deal ) around the Inner West or Randwick as I commute to work in the city by pushbike.
This is my second time living in Sydney. This time, I’ve been living in Sydney for a while now.
As I’ve completed my second bachelor degree(mobile applications programming in IT), I have got a full work rights visa until 2024. Therefore, I've been focusing on further career steps and job hunting with my new degree along with a kind of my hobby job working at a hiking gear store in the city 4 to 5 days a week.

I'm looking for a quiet room ideally around the Inner West or Randwick as I’m familiar with those areas where I can commute to work by pushbike, so as I have easy access to a big park for running, a climbing gym or the beach for surfing. Other things I like: reading, watching movies and plants.

Although I'm often up for socialising with my housemates, I consider myself a quiet person at home and respect others' own time. I'm responsible, tidy but not a party person nor a smoker.

Any house inspection invitation will be very appreciated!

Thanks,
Kiyo

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house