Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liv

Free to message24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Liv's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Liv

About me

Hi,

I'm a high school teacher looking for a room (~$180 a week budget) between Surfers Paradise and Burleigh Heads. I can move with short notice.

Looking for clean, respectful housemates. Bonuses but not necessary things I'm looking for are being close to the beach or a park, having community feel in the home/ being friends, a garden or deck, and a carport space.

I'm looking to move because my current housemates are unbearably messy (please rescue me, dealing with my pet peeve of dishes left overnight on a daily basis!) so I can guarantee you I'll happily meet your cleaning expectations.

I'm a warm and social person and love live music, swimming at the beach and Muay Thai. Non-smoker and rarely drink. Queer (she/her). No pets but would love to live with yours and am happy to help out with their care when needed (walks, dinner feeds if you're out etc.). Preference to live with other vaccinated people.

Most weekends I'm away camping with friends, at doofs or visiting family in Brisbane. I usually pop out for Muay Thai/ other hobbies/ socialising on weeknights after work, so I'm not home a great deal and respect others' schedules by being quiet at night when I am home.

Please feel free to message me if I sound like a good fit!

Liv.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house