Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kahibah, Jewells, Catherine Hill Bay, Marks Point, Redhead, Warners Bay, Chain Valley Bay, Caves Beach, Belmont, Adamstown.

Conor

Early Bird27 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Conor

About me

Hello! I'm looking for some like-minded, considerate housemates who encourage, communicate, adventure and maybe like to throw a frisbee on the sand. Very much a cheerful, approachable person that's easy to get along with.

LOVE to cook, chat a little rubbish and share a beverage. I try to live sustainably, value equality and appreciate genuine humans. I'm a tidy housemate cleaning as I go (old habits from managing ski lodges) and have no problem putting on some music and giving the house a good spruce.

I'm a tour guide, coffee maker, cocktail shaker and for lack of better words, a hospitable merrymaker. I'm working part-time and studying/being that mature age student asking too many questions. Financially stable and have my own transport.

Tasmanian, but have spent my time around the world, experiencing many share house dynamics with people of diverse backgrounds. I spend my free days hiking, chasing snow, surfing, swimming, strumming, stretching and having a go at gymnastics. I like trying new things so can always be counted on as a sidekick, (paragliding and dance are next on my list).

Feel free to get in touch, questions are fun, let's have an authentic conversation, and maybe catch up in the 3D.

Conor

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...