Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charlie

Early Bird29 year old man
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Charlie Hibberd's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Charlie Hibberd

About me

Hey,
so first things first, I'm a tidy fella who is considerate and respectful and up for a laugh.. Ive been living by myself for the past year down the central coast but frequent Newcastle to visit friends/ gf , where Ive been staying during this last lockdown. Currently working as an Arborist.

Have spent a good chunk of my life travelling around the world and living an outdoors lifestyle.. love hiking/exploring/ climbing/ bike rides.
Enjoy spending weekends away camping or settling in with a quiet beer. Love getting creative with different projects; woodwork/ carving (making anything really) would be stoked with a shed or somewhere that had space to fiddle around in... although currently I have found a backyard that accommodates this so its not essential.

I feel like I'm pretty easy to get along with, usually up for a chat but also content doing my thing. Understand the importance of communication in a share house and respect personal boundaries and living choices.

This parts always easier done in person, so if I sound like a potential match Id love to come chat / have a phone call, check out the space. (if covid permits)

🌿

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...