Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kristina

Free to message25 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kristina

About me

Well I'd say that would be I been living in Sheared house's since I was 14 so I'm use to living with any type of person really. I'm the type that will adapt to what is best matched with you as I'd hoped we make the perfect home of peace, I will respect boundaries of you like to keep to
yourself I'm okay with that or if you like to talk alot that's good too. I don't work and don't need to so I would probably be home all day most days I don't really have friends and would definitely ask if it was okay to have a friend over first but it's dosnt matter we can make an agreement, I tend to try stay out of your way if you are alot older then me. I was born in Hastings i am looking for anything that will allow me to have my hairless Sphynx cats there clean and stay inside my bedroom usally all day with me or without me that's why an onsweet bwould be ideal if you didn't want to see them but all they do is cuddle each other also I have a grand championship winning bloodline dog he is a Neapolitan Mastiff the need is friendly and is a guardian big the land and the people I live with and they also sleep for 20 hours a day so because of this I am looking for anything I don't mind renting with men and my friends discribe me a
fun and caring and open minded

Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...