Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, The Junction, The Hill, North Lambton, Newcastle, Merewether, Mayfield, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Adamstown.

Sarah

Early Bird24 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Hi there! I'm 24 and have spent the last few years working full-time in marketing at the University of Newcastle. I'm also finishing my law degree part-time - so it's a pretty hectic schedule! A Newy girl through-and-through, you can usually find me on the ANZAC walk or with my SUP at Merewether Beach. On weekends I love getting outside - whether that be in the garden, going for a picnic or catching up with girlfriends over cocktails.

I consider myself to be an easygoing and social person. Ideally, I'm looking for flatmates who are down for house dinners, game nights and other activities. After spending the last year living in a sharehouse though I also know the importance of respecting other people's space and downtime.

If you lived with me you definitely wouldn't have to worry about going hungry. I'm known for spending way too much baking fresh bread or slaving away over a slow-cooked curry. I'm also a clean and tidy person (the Dyson stick vacuum and steam mop I got for Christmas have completely changed my life), so hoping to live with other people who are keen to keep the place looking decent.

While I don't have any pets currently, I'm a huge animal lover and keen to move somewhere that is pet friendly (but this isn't a deal-breaker).

Feel free to text or give me a call if you think we have something in common!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...