Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woody Point, Upper Coomera, Redcliffe, Pimpama, Maudsland, Margate, Helensvale, Coomera.

Karen

Early Bird31 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Karen's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Karen

About me

Hey There,

I am needing to move in the very early New Year, with my gorgeous little furry friend, he is a very chill, well house trained yorkie-X. I am in my early 30's, I work full time in Underwood, with at least one day work from home. I also study part time (social work), so am looking for a place with plenty of space to set up a desk. A clean, tidy and peaceful environment is very important to me. I am very respectful of others, their space and belongings. I need time to myself to recharge but am equally looking for a housemate to share a meal, drink, movie night, or something of the likes. A lot of my time will be taken up with study... when I do have free time I love to get outdoors, do yoga, read books and catch up with friends, I also don't mind a puzzle or board game! I can come with a house load of furniture and appliances or I can come with very little, depending on the space :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...