Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sam Castellano

Early Bird28 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sam Castellano's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sam Castellano

About me

G'day! I’m Sam

Moving back to the south west and looking for a house with like minded peeps ideally creative and active people to live and share experience’s in a spacious, easy-going, relaxed sanctuary to call home. I’ve experience in sharing a home and a really open communicator, always clean up after myself, respectful of those around me and good for a laugh.

Would be keen to do flat mate activities when possible, positive and impulsive vibes are a must - all about impromptu outings, activities and road trips. The glass is always half full in my eyes and life is for living!

I love food and experimenting in the kitchen is a big passion of mine. I’m a boiler maker so pretty handy, I like to be creative in my spare time with a few crafty hobbies.

I love the sun/beach and trying new activities, generally anything outdoors. Outside space is a bonus as I'm looking to build a veggie garden to harvest and cook from. All about sustainable living and am very eco-conscious - I recycle (almost) everything from waste to cars, clothes and everything in between.

Big lover of music, comedy, animals, surfing, yoga and talking about social issues. I’m an amateur entrepreneur, historian, philosopher, mystic, spiritualist and musician.

Happy to pop round for a chat and introduce myself, would love to hear from some of ya’ll.
Thanks for reading!

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...