Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasmin

Free to message26 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jasmin's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jasmin

About me

I work full-time in the Public Service in a fairly busy job. I do not work from home, so you can expect me out of the house 7-5ish Monday to Friday.

I have a sweet boy named Roy, he is an inside Kelpie X who is 13 years old. He is walked daily and loves new people and other dogs. He is a big sook who loves a cuddle on the couch. I share him with my ex partner who has him 50% of the time. Roy is a part of my family and is treated like a household member. I am looking for someone who is a dog LOVER. Roy will want to be your best friend, so you'd need to be willing to be his! He is fairly independent, used to using a dog door to let himself outside and is able to let me know if he needs to go out when there is not one available. He spends his days in the sun either on the couch or outside snoozing while I am at work. His only negative traits are he likes to assume one spot in the yard where he will dig a small crater to snooze in and he will convince you he hasn't had breakfast when he 100% has.

I love to cook and am always up for a chat. I own all furniture required (bed, dining table, couch, fridge etc). The common area furniture can go into storage if moving into a furnished home. I would prefer to furnish my bedroom.

Monday to Friday I'm pretty quiet and a bit of a Nanna. I'm a lover of house plants - I have many and a veggie patch in my current garden. I wouldn't mind joining a more social household, enjoying movies and the odd glass of wine/beer together. I enjoy the occasional night out or cocktail making at home.

I'm looking for somewhere I can make a home and feel comfortable and safe. I am looking for long term accommodation.. like everyone else I am very slowly saving to buy my own home.. if that is ever a possibility in these conditions.

I've lived in share houses on and off for the last 8 years. I am drug and smoke free and would prefer to live in a home with people who are the same.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...