Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Mullumbimby, Lennox Head, Brunswick Heads, Broken Head, Bangalow, Byron Bay.

Erica

Early Bird28 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Erica

About me

Hi there!
My name is Erica and I’m a beauty therapist with my own business in Sydney. I am wanting to keep my clientele in Sydney and live half the month in or around Byron Bay / surrounding areas.
I enjoy hiking, dancing, travelling, surfing and learning about all things metaphysical and business. I’ve been called the spiritual entrepreneur lol.
I have a gorgeous dog who is well trained and super affectionate, a King Charles Cavalier named Churro. We would need a place to be pet friendly for my time in Byron and he will travel with me when possible.
I love attending events both spiritual and party and love making new friends.
I also value alone time to read, meditate and recharge to remain the bubbly free spirited person that I am.
Cooking delicious new vegan / vegetarian recipes and sharing with family and friends around the dinner table with a glass (or three) of wine also brings me much joy.
I’m a pretty easy going and relaxed gal and wouldn’t mind if you’re either social or introverted, I can make the best of any situation!

Would ideally love a granny flat or private room and also open to starting a share house in or around the Byron Bay Area :)
6-12+ months rental, flexible :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...