Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Balwyn, Kew, Doncaster, Bulleen, Balwyn North.

Billy

Early Bird37 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Billy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Billy

About me

37 year old professional working in I.T. Live an active lifestyle with skydiving licence, going to the gym, running and riding motorbikes, but also enjoy quiet time and downtime.

I am generally easy going, flexible, reliable, not lazy and willing to participate in my portion of household chores, generally a clean and tidy person who cleans up after themselves. Reliable rent payer. Friendly and personable. Respectful. Easy to approach and discuss anything with. Good at reading people and their moods as to when they might want to chat for a little bit or when they might just want space and quiet time.

Looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful to live with minimal fuss. Studying a masters in I.T part time so also looking for somewhere I can knuckle down and study when I have units to undertake. I have noise cancelling bose headphones should I need to block out background noise or listen to music when studying etc so I dont expect a graveyard when I study.

Only condition for a housemate is no addiction or substance abuse issues please.

Feel free to reach out and ask any questions :-)

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent