Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, Newcastle, Merewether, Adamstown.

Robert

Early Bird29 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Robert

About me

Hey there

My names Rob and just wanted to reach out in regards to your flatmate Ad.

A little about me first. I am a carpenter by trade and am relocating to Newcastle for a long awaited sea change. I am originally am from New Zeland and have been living in balmy Canberra for (insert years). My girlfriend Eliza describes me as resourceful, charming and always up for a chat. I'd say I am at least two of these things.

As mentioned I am making a sea change (like everyone else in 2021). I am a keen surfer and spend most of my time outdoors. Activities swimming, surfing and bush walking. I have a big Van named Joy and may be off exploring the region on some weekends.

I am a seasoned sharehouse occupant. To a new sharehouse I bring my records and player, bedroom things. In a former life I roasted coffee and make a mean stove stop brew. I can bring a washing machine if you need it.

I am looking for a place that is homely and full of great people. My partying days are over but I am always down for a beer and a communal dinner.

One logistical thing is I am looking for a place that has space to park my work trailer off the street.

Please drop me a line if it sounds like I might fit in your place.

Cheers, Rob

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...