Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Andy

Early Bird30 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andy

About me

I’m Andy, 30 years old. I’m super chilled, Easy to get along with. Love a coffee, going to the pub for dinner & a few beers.
I’m an Electrician by trade, I enjoy getting out and about exploring/4wding & camping! I enjoy Motorsport and race go karts for a hobbie. I lived with friends for a couple years in my early 20s & had a house with my (ex) partner for the last 6-7 years.

Ive just sold my house in Victoria & im looking to relocate to Hobart to be closer to family.

I’m the kind of person that’ll clean up after myself and chip in where need be. I’m the type of house mate that’s happy to hang out and do things together but I do also like my own time.

As I said above I do race go karts so I will be bringing it with me. It lives in a enclosed trailer so I am trying to find a place with off street parking for that.. if need be I can leave it at my sisters place in Mornington, but I’d prefer to have it with me so it’s easily accessible to work on.. Plus I do have tools & other things in the trailer for work.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Hobart, 7000
Loading...