Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thaila

Free to message20 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Thaila's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Thaila

About me

I work full time in landscape construction so I enjoy being outdoors! I also have a 6 month blue healer named lady! She is very well trained for her age, the only issue is she gets upset if outside or away from me for too long so I try to keep her with me whenever I can but we are working on the anxiety issues and I like to have her as well trained as possible! But she only cries for a little before she gets tired but hopefully will learn very soon as she is very smart! I enjoy going out and spending time with friends and having a good chat but also enjoy my own time, I am a pretty busy person so I’ll be in and out a lot. I can clean up after myself and I enjoy cooking. I like watching movies and staying fit. I’m looking for a place with some great people who I can get along with and possibly become friends with but also to have my alone time. Or I’m happy just keeping to myself. Also someone who is 420 friendly and doesn’t mind me smoking and chilling outside! And obviously someone who is okay with my dog being inside while I’m home and outside while I’m not!

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...