Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dan

Free to message25 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dan Kowald

About me

Hey! I’m Dan, part time sound tech, full time super-great-funny-and-just-really-nice-dude.

I got caught up in the corona storm and wound up back home after travelling around for a few years - now it's time to shift out of my dad's backyard and find a room with four-walls.

25 years old, bit of a hippie in values. Lover of all creatures (yes even lobsters), eat plant-based, environmentally minded and all that good stuff.

At the moment I’m hoping to find some like-minded creative folk to team up with and find a big place not too far from the hills (but I’m pretty flexible on the location for the right place or people). Looking for somewhere with a real homey community atmosphere, laid-back and space-respecting of course.

I'm a lifelong musician (guitar, mandolin, synth, nothin too loud) and music & sound is my main focus. Other muso's or music-lovers in the house'd be a dream, but I can always practice elsewhere if not. Also love mucking around with all sorts of other diy/creative projects too - little gadgets, weather machines, origami, that kinda thing.

At the end of the day I’m looking for anywhere that's easy to find peace, with a kind atmosphere and fun, easy going people to call each other’s house home. If that sounds up your alley or down your street, please dont be afraid to chuck me a message - I’m not scary, I’m lovely.

If this ad’s still up then I’m still looking!

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...