Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Newcastle West, Newcastle, Merewether, Maryville, Cooks Hill.

Drew

Early Bird21 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Drew's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Drew

About me

Looking for a place to move into on the surf coast sometime between december-March
I’m an easy going, positive person who loves to have a chat but equally enjoys my own space.
I’m at uni currently living in newcastle but have had multiple job offers on the surf coast so will be financially secure pretty quickly once being down there.
My mate mim is also looking for a room so I am very open to the idea of sharing a room with her as well if anybody would be open to having an extra person around!

I love festivals and music and having a good time so I’m always keen for a bevvy or two or a trip to the local. I get along with people very easily and I’m very respectful of other peoples need for space and quiet as well. I would be happy to move in with any gender + age as long as there are good vibes and you’re happy to have me there!
I’ve also had lots of experience in share houses/rooms as I am currently sharing a room with three other girls and previously lived with three guys in a shared flat.
Also looking possible for somewhere that would be open to having a room that me and a mate could share as we are both finding it almost impossible to find a place!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...