Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Sakib and Adi

Early BirdMan (22) and Man (25)
$350/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sakib's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sakib

About us

The place I'm looking for is a private room in a shared apartment/unit in the middle of the city for me and my partner we are both males
I would like to guarantee that I love staying ontop of things such as bills and food and what not so please don't worry about me being late on rent.
I am a very social person who always has a good sence of humor and loves to have a laugh, I am a fashion student so I'm definitely a creative soul, I come from a very clean and tidy back ground and that's what I expect to bring to the house I will be sharing in, I love to catch up with friends and just enjoy peoples company, I am very fashion forward and love to dress well haha, neat and tide is what I like to go for, I have always been told that I'm the most easiest person to talk to and once I start talking it might seem like we've know eachother for years haha, i love to give my house mates there privacy and respect that we all need alone time. In general I'm a very polite and humble person to be around😁, my partner is a full time worker he is definitely the shy one in the duo, he’s super humble and is a very tidy person

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup

Preferred locations

Perth, 6000
Loading...