Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Footscray, Seabrook, Altona Meadows, Point Cook, Werribee, Laverton, Hoppers Crossing, Altona.

CJ

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

CJ's verifications
No verified details.
Contact CJ

About me

Hiya! I’m a vet student currently studying full time at Melbourne Uni. In the little amount of free time I have, I enjoy reading, watching horror movies/romcoms and going op shopping. I'm passionate about sustainability, and am always trying to reduce waste and finding more eco-friendly alternatives. I come with a 5yo DSH cat named Mavis who’s a bit shy, but is the sweetest little bug once she warms up to you. She is an indoor only cat, and spends most of her time sleeping on my bed so she won’t be a bother!

While I do enjoy socialising over a meal or drinks, I mostly keep to myself due to my busy schedule and am very much happy with doing my own thing. I'm respectful of others' spaces and hate mess, so I will definitely do my part in helping keep the house clean and organised. I'm looking to stay somewhere close to the Werribee campus as I'll be studying there for the next 2 years.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...