Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord West, Wentworth Point, Melrose Park, Meadowbank, Hunters Hill, Cabarita, West Ryde, Ryde, Rhodes, Putney, Gladesville, Ermington, East Ryde.

Ryan

Early Bird38 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ryan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ryan

About me

Team up? PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGE Looking for a place for FEB 2022 RYDE DISTRICT OR CLOSE AND SURROUNDS meadowbank, putney,gladesville etc . HAVE PETS.I DONT NEED PUBLIC TRANSPORT I DRIVE A CAR. NO MORE THAN 1 HOUSE MATE. 2 bathrooms preferred.
Easy going full time working gardener part time horticulture student, dad of 1 child does not live with me, friendly, compassionate. Enjoy art music nature , family up the central coast . Honest looking for calm environment to base myself between work and whatever else. clean tidy person,non drinker,non smoker,will look after lawns and gardens, bonus! respectful , have 3 small crate trained dogs that are contained whilst im out that are behaved and tidied after daily. Have own car and small trailer I take to gardening jobs. Hope I can find something for Feb 2022. Please feel free to contact.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...