Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Glebe, Darlington, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Zac

Early Bird22 year old male
$330/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zac

About me

Hi Flatmate!

My names Zac & I’m moving up to Sydney soon to begin a full-time Marketing Graduate position with Optus.

I'm originally from regional Victoria (Wangaratta if you've heard of it) but I've been living in Hawthorn (Melb) for a few years of high school and whilst finishing my double degree in Business & Marketing at Monash.

I’m looking for somewhere quiet during the week and enjoy being out and social on weekends - I’m looking for housemates that I can become friends with! When not working you’ll find me playing tennis (bonus points if you can recommend me a club to join!), having a few beers and just generally out being social - I’m always up for a good feed or a walk!

I’m sharehouse trained, as I’ve lived in numerous sharehouses for the past few years in Melbourne and all my previous housemates will tell you that I’m a legend (I promise…) I’m financially stable and have never missed rent and I always leave communal areas clean, plus I do an excellent rendition of Brother by Matt Corby after a beer or two.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...