Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mark

Early Bird43 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mark's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Mark

About me

Hi, My name is Mark. I’m 43 years old and a single father sharing care of my 9 year old son one week out of every fortnight.
I currently work permanent/part time for a water feature specialist, designing and installing natural and artificial ponds and waterfalls. I also work one day a week for a national logistics company, delivering out of area freight on the coast. My work history is mainly hospitality and retail. I’ve worked in a number of establishments coastwide and have built a great rapport with many local residents and businesses.
I’ve been a local here since 2003 and enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing and surfing.
I’m looking to rent a self contained space to house myself and then my son, one week out of every fortnight also.
Being hospitality trained, I’m extremely tidy and prefer things clean and in there place. I’m past the age of being a party animal. I’m fairly clean-living these days. I respect my health. I dont drink at all during the week but I like to socialise lightly on the weekends with friends or for occasions, usually outside of home.
If you would be interested in having me around for an inspection, feel free to call or message me.
Kind Regards,
Mark

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...