Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

johana and Dylan

Early BirdFemale (32) and Male (28)
$450/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact johana

About us

we are moving from Sydney to Hobart for work. My partner dylan has been accepted as a paramedic in Tasmania. I work in construction, however I will be looking for work once I am in Hobart ( Do not worry, I have enough savings to pay our way) .Ideally, We need to be in Hobart by 12 March and looking for somewhere to stay until we find a place of our own ( 1 - 3 months) (This is flexible)

we have 2 well behaved cats who are litter trained, do not scratch furniture, who loves a good chat and loves going out for walks. We have friends who are allergic to cats who come over and never have any issues as I always insure the house is clean.
Both, my partner and I are athletic, outgoing people who enjoy anything from watching a good movie to exploring the outdoors. I enjoy playing sports and try anything from Volleyball, soccer and hockey. Dylan is into calaesthetics, gymnastics and the gym.

When it comes to our home, we are both Tidy, and always wash up after ourselves. We are both considered of others and are a loyal and trustworthy couple.

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...