Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wright, Griffith, Coombs, Woden, Weston Creek, Narrabundah, Mawson, Farrer.

Remi

Early Bird29 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Remi's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Remi

About me

Hello hello hello!
I’m new-ish to Canberra, only moving down here in mid 2021 and still getting my feet. I recently turned 29 and have a background in medical science.
Presently I’m working casually as a bartender/receptionist, but working with an agency to get into a permanent part time position - hopefully with the APS or in a public health role.

I love cooking, gardening, camping and getting into crafts like sewing - but most of all I love animals (especially dogs!). Looking for a relaxed household that is happy to hang out and share a bottle or two of wine, but also understanding of my need for time and space for naps and reading :)

I come with all my own bedroom furniture, as well as a number of kitchen gadgets. I have a quite a number of indoor plants. I also have my own car and would ideally love undercover parking for it.

Would prefer to be in the Molonglo Valley/Weston/Woden area - but looking at everything. I need to be out of my current place before the end of Feb, so can’t be flexible with move dates beyond then.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...