Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North.

Katherine

Free to message29 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

6 Mar

Move date

Contact Katherine

About me

Hey future friend!

I’m Kat, Perth born and bred but looking to cross the Nullarbor ASAP as work is based in Melbourne (mental health research) and we’re phasing everyone back into office post lockdowns.

Outside of work, I enjoy early morning yoga; creative writing; generous amounts of celery in my bloody marys; and outdoor adventures, especially when they involve road-trips and getting to pack my swag.

Pros: sunny disposition, keeps a really (really!) clean and organised home, on an eternal hunt for new recipes to cook/bake and share. Cons: known to sing along (poorly) to broadway numbers in the shower.

I don’t know many people in Melbourne just yet so hoping to make a home with people who would be keen for banter, laughs, and general good vibes when we’re all about. Definitely after a house rather than a studio or apartment. Not fussed about whether you’re female or male identifying, but I’m pretty firmly set on living with others in a similar age bracket (late twenties/early thirties).

Thanks for reading this hellishly long post!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...