Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sophie

Free to message22 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sophie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sophie

About me

I’m Sophie and I’m 22.

I study full time online which could explain why I’m flipping my computer off and I work part time on my feet which could explain why I have my legs up the wall on any given day

I’ve been going to the gym every morning for a few weeks now and I’m loving it
I like reading books and if it’s sunny and there’s a hammock forget about it I’m out of commission for the day
I’m neat and tidy always. I think a clear physical space helps with a clear mental one.

I love gardening and trying to eat just from what I grow, pipe dream for now but we’ll see

I sing and play ukulele or piano when I feel the need to bang out a tune. But I have lessons so it is mostly exercised out of me by the time I’m home

New to the tattoo game but can always be convinced to get another one

I love living with people. I grew up in a house full of sisters and cousins. This doesn’t necessarily mean I’d always have to engage with them, just the reassuring presence of people near. By that same token I do respect everyone’s space and right to peace and quiet

I do like a debrief at the end of the day sometimes to see what crazy things people get up to and should I take a leaf from their book

I’m always down for group activities. A movie, the movies, a group beach day, a family meal or a sneaky cafe brekky.
I do like to go out but I’m very quiet when I get home, I’m well trained and with work it’s once a month or more sparse.

Having said all this I’m introverted which means in the right mood I’d like nothing more than to be in a dark room with no one around me, in complete silence. Go figure

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house