Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Sandringham, Moorabbin, Mentone, Hampton, Cheltenham, Brighton, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh.

Paige

Free to message22 year old female
$210/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paige

About me

Hey lovelies,

Females only

My name is Paige, I’m 22 years old & I recently moved interstate, I studied beauty therapy and just got a job in Melbourne so I’m looking to move in the next couple of weeks, ideally for 12 months

I am a very respectful & friendly person who also likes having a chat and making new friends! I don’t know a lot of people here so I’d love to share a cheeky wine or tea with my housemate on the couch having a chat here and there, I also respect privacy of others, I understand how important it is when living with roommates. I do love being sociable but at the same time I do love having my alone/down time.

I love a tidy space, I’m very clean I will always pick things after myself! I feel like that’s important when living with others.

When I’m not working you can find me, at the beach enjoying the sunshine, going to festivals/gigs, going on adventures/hikes, catching up with friends, going for the occasional drink! I’ve also only just started getting into health and fitness, so I love to cook!

I would love to organise a time to meet!

I look forward from hearing from you!
x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...