Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Torrensville, Richmond, Plympton, Mile End, Hindmarsh, Flinders Park, Clarence Park, Henley Beach, Kurralta Park, Glenelg.

Selin

Early Bird28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Selin's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Selin

About me

Looking for a room to rent in West Adelaide

Hi, my name is Selin, almost 28 years old and originally from Germany.

I just arrived in Adelaide a few months ago after spending the last 7 month in the SA outback (Marree). I adopted my boy Nala there, he is a retired blue heeler, very well behaved (never chews on things or barks) and loves to play and cuddle. He is also very easy going with other animals.

I would love to be friends with my future housemate or mates, not just strangers living together. I am very easy going, like a drink or meals together or hitting up a pub but also having quiet nights in to read a good book or netflix. I am clean and respect other people’s privacy.

We are looking for a place to live in West/ South Adelaide. I just started a new job full time job at South Terrace and also have a casual job where I have to work in Glenelg and Henley Beach.

I have a car so I would need free parking. My budget is around $200, work the right place I am willing to pay more.

I can provide reference of my current housemate if needed.

If you have a nice place to live at and want to catch up, send me a message! :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...