Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Caden

Free to message20 year old man
$325/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

18 Aug

Move date

Caden's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Caden

About me

I'm a queer, autistic 20 year old (he/they) relocating from Launceston to Perth, WA on August 20th, because my family moved last year and I'd like to be close by.
Ideal place would be with a maximum of two other people, as I get overwhelmed when there's too many people around.
I'm currently employed at two different places, and I work roughly 40-45 hours each week. One of my jobs offers the opportunity for a transfer to one of the stores in or around Perth.
I'm able to provide a rental reference from my current landlady and housemate, a character reference from both my jobs, and a credit check, among other necessary information.
Generally, I keep to myself and avoid social interactions, so I won't cause too much noise.
I love reading, Lego, and I collect those little cube paperweights with liquid inside and small figures floating around.
I do Olympic Weightlifting, and am in the gym every day before work.
I have a cat who's my absolute world, and maybe he'll become yours too? He'll be staying with my current housemate in Launnie though, until I've settled in somewhere that can accomodate th both of us.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...