Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sage

Free to message22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sage's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sage

About me

I like to spend time with friends having dinner and hanging out. I’m down to earth and genuine. I am very clean and always tidy up after my self.

I went to boarding school so you had to be tidy and I guess it rubbed off on me. I love to chat but also like time to my self.

I do have a small boarder collie x kelpie, she is quiet, loves people and loves to lounge about doing her own thing. She does not bark or dig or have accidents in the house.

I am a beauty therapist but currently doing pub work, animals are my jam, love a good coffee, food is what motivates me. I’m very open and honest and just want some good positive vibes. I am fairly creative enjoy art and crochet. I love to go on spontaneous adventures not that I do it a lot. Im easy to live and get along with. I do love to keep a clean space and I'm all about team work when living with others. Just looking for a place that I can be myself with no judgement and it be a safe place for everyone to thrive.

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...