Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sheree

Early Bird20 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

15 Aug

Move date

Sheree's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Sheree

About me

Hey guys, a pretty relaxed and outgoing chick here. Hoping to convince you that I’ll be a banger of a housemate despite my younger age (I have sharehouse experience!)

I'm currently studying engineering (environmental) at uni adelaide and working at coles and a cafe (also receiving Centrelink too, so rest assured, I'm very financially responsible).

Pretty cruisy with matching the vibe of the household, always keen to be social - watch a movie, eat, drink (green tea mostly lol) and chat, or from time to time even go out if that's how you guys do it, and also totally down for a more peaceful, hometime is downtime kind of vibe too. If its both, then great! Definitely wary of all the decent housemate dynamics like cleaning up after myself, respecting each others space, paying bills on time and following cleaning rosters. Flexible with any potential saving-on-the-bills or environmentally-friendly practises the household has too, the latter one is actually pretty important to me!

My hobbies are pretty generic - binging shows, chilling with my mates, listening to podcasts, making music playlists. Trying to get more into outdoorsy ones like basketball and skateboarding, Reading, painting and cooking I reckon are potentially on their way to make a comeback soon. Let me know if you think I'd make a good fit to your household and cheers for reading though. I'm also fully vaxxed.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house