Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, Tighes Hill, The Junction, Newcastle, Mayfield, Lambton, Islington, Hamilton, Broadmeadow, Adamstown.

Grace and Elese

Early BirdWoman (21) and Woman (25)


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Grace and Elese

About us

Hi potential house mate!

We are two friends looking for a place to rent with one other person! We are both respectful, clean and friendly people. We don’t party very often but still love a good glass of wine and the occasional gathering!
We are looking to lease a house or townhouse for 6-12 months.
Here is a little bit more about us both..

I’m 21, working in retail as a fragrance specialist, looking for work as a support worker and enrolled in a CIII-Individual support (disability). Im a caring, happy and open minded person. I have a little cat named Billy who is very cute and keeps to himself. He is very well trained and loves the occasional cuddle! Im an organised, clean person who really appreciate a tidy space. I love cooking, reading, yoga, being active outdoors and going out and socialising with my friends and family! While I love my alone time, I'm really looking forward to house mate dinner nights and a having few drinks!

I’m 25, working in retail in 2 jobs for a family business and a cosmetics store. I am currently studying a degree in marketing and communications online. I enjoy reading, doing art, cooking, going for hikes, going to the beach and gym. As I am a very busy person I do appreciate my alone time but I also love spending time with family and friends and would be keen for the occasional house mate dinners and hangouts.

If we seem like your vibe feel free to reach out and swing us a message! We would love to hear from you!

Grace - 0408232348

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmates1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing