Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tristan

Free to message35 year old man
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tristan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tristan

About me

Hi there.

I'm looking for a nice, clean and tidy home for myself and my easy-going companion Bruener (a Kelpie-cross canine) in a 2-3 bedroom house, ideally with small garden and in close proximity to both parks and where life is at.

I'm fine paying somewhere between 250-500 per week depending on the location and room(s), standard of the place. I would be happy to take 1 large room or a medium-sized room and a small study room, if available.

I work remote for a US based financial technology company on four days of the week and recently started studying film making/direction at Collarts as a passion project.

As a flatmate, I enjoy spending time together over some cooking sessions and a wine/beer, into arts and creativity as well as outdoors (kayaking, cycling, hiking) but also, importantly, appreciate giving each other space, peace, and freedom. I think this is the natural way how it should be.

I will also be applying for a house to rent for myself and may be looking for a flatmate, so let me know how you go, if you see something to apply, and maybe we find together.

As I will be working from home (occasionally on video/conference calls), it would be required to have a reliable internet connection and I want to make sure that I don't disturb anyone when talking via headphone - so walls as thin as paper may not make sense here.

Thanks a lot for browsing by. Looking forward to connect.
Tristan

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing