Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ellie

Free to message25 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ellie

About me

about myself, i am quiet, tidy, and very likely to nap all day.

i have pets (1x dog, 2x cat, 3x bird) but am flexible with being able to have all of them (have friends/family who can temporarily house my pets)

about my pets:
Dog: Milo, (6M), chocolate brown husky x sharpie with short fur. essentially just a large potato, loves to nap and enjoys company while he eats.

Cats: Castiel & Frodo (8M) Castiel is a maine coon x which makes him a very large man (10kg of cuddles and floof) both are long haired. Frodo loves everyone and is always happy for pets, Castiel is more timid but the best cuddle partner when he's comfortable.
(due to these pets having long hair, i have a good knowledge of how to keep then groomed and i have a Dyson v11 specifically for the fur that accumulates)

birds: eclectus parrots. Piccolo (1M) is hand trained, he can be quite chatty. he has a very specific sleep schedule.
Kami & Peni (pair bonded 8 yo male and female) these are my newest reacues, they are yet to be hand trained and can be put in an outdoor aviary.
note: eclectus are considered hypoallergenic as they do not produce dander.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...