Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Luke

Early Bird34 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Luke's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Luke

About me

Prepare for plants!

Hello. My name is Luke, I'm 34 and I work for a small landscaping company.
So yes I will be bringing some plants to the household and will be happy to help with any of yours if need be.

My weekday schedule is pretty much 6 - 2pm, while at night you will usually find me up late doing random research into whatever has been peaking my interest, watching Netflix or a bit of gaming.
Over the weekends I like to get out and do something whether it be live music, hiking, camping or checking out a new brewery with friends.

Hanging out with the housemates is always on the table too of course! Whether that be a group activity or just a simple chat over a drink in the evenings, I'm usually up for most things.

While I do have a very relaxed personnality, I'm also a pretty clean & tidy person in general and like my home to be the same. So you'll find me cleaning up after myself and doing my fair share of chores but I also expect my housemates to do the same.

When it comes to cooking dinners, I'm happy to either fend for myself or get involved with a "family meal" type situation. I'm definitely not a whiz kid in the kitchen but I can hold my own.

I am an experienced share house tenant who has never had any major problems with others and always pays rent/bills on time.

Regards,
Luke S

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...